top of page


Public·28 members
Kirill Morozov
Kirill Morozov

How to Change Language in Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup

How to Change Language in Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup

Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup is a video game based on the fictional sport of Quidditch from the Harry Potter series. The game allows players to choose from four Hogwarts houses and 10 international teams and compete in various Quidditch matches. The game was released in 2003 for Windows, PlayStation 2, Xbox, GameCube and Game Boy Advance.

Some players may want to change the language of the game to suit their preferences or needs. However, the game does not have an option to change the language settings in the main menu or the options menu. The only way to change the language of the game is to modify the registry settings of the game on Windows.

Harry potter quidditch world cup how to change language

Here are the steps to change the language of Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup on Windows:

  • Open the Start menu and type "regedit" in the search box. Press Enter to open the Registry Editor.

  • Navigate to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\EA Games\Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup.

  • On the right pane, double-click on "Language" and change the value data to the desired language code. For example, "en" for English, "fr" for French, "de" for German, "es" for Spanish, "it" for Italian, "nl" for Dutch, "sv" for Swedish, "da" for Danish, "fi" for Finnish and "no" for Norwegian.

  • Click OK to save the changes and close the Registry Editor.

  • Launch the game and enjoy it in your preferred language.

Note: Changing the registry settings may affect the performance or stability of your computer. Make sure you back up your registry before making any changes. You can also restore your registry to its previous state by changing the value data back to its original language code.Here are some more paragraphs for the article:

Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup is a fun and immersive game that lets players experience the thrill and excitement of Quidditch, the most popular sport in the wizarding world. The game features realistic graphics, sound effects and music that capture the atmosphere and mood of the Harry Potter films. The game also has a variety of modes and challenges that test the skills and strategies of players.

The game has two main modes: Hogwarts and World Cup. In Hogwarts mode, players can choose one of the four Hogwarts houses: Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw or Slytherin. They can then compete in six different Quidditch challenges around the school grounds, such as passing, shooting, tackling, dodging and catching the Golden Snitch. Each challenge has three levels of difficulty: easy, medium and hard. Completing the challenges unlocks new moves and abilities for the players. The ultimate goal of Hogwarts mode is to win the Hogwarts Quidditch Cup by defeating the other three houses in a final match.

In World Cup mode, players can choose one of the 10 international teams: Australia, Bulgaria, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Nordic Team, Spain or USA. They can then compete in a series of matches against other teams in different stadiums around the world. Each stadium has its own unique features and hazards that affect the gameplay. For example, the Australian stadium has strong winds that blow the players off course, while the Japanese stadium has fireworks that explode near the players. The ultimate goal of World Cup mode is to win the Quidditch World Cup by defeating all the other teams in a knockout tournament. 0efd9a6b88


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page